70-448 Exam Results

Late July I took the 70-448 (SQL Server 2008, Business Intelligence Development and Maintenance) Beta Exam. It looks like the results are now being released being that I just received an email notifying me that I had passed. Woot woot!
 
My prep for the test was zilch. My real world experience was enough for me to pass. Cool eh? In all it took me about an hour and a half to go through the test.
 
I was initially hesitant in taking the exam, but certainly glad I did!
 

 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 70-448 Exam Results

  1. Dan says:

    Congrats!  I haven\’t found out the exact score at all.  I thought that the printout from the testing center stated that they would mail the results, so maybe we will be getting something in the mail in regards to the score…or maybe not.  Did you take the PRO exam too?

Leave a Reply

